Ashley's Apples!

Daily dose of cheer and happiness!

Cheer and Me

on September 9, 2013

I love to cheer so much! Cheering is my passion, it’s what I’ve done for what feels like forever. This will be my 5th year cheering and a couple months ago I decided to move gyms. It’s not that I didn’t like my old gym, cause I did like it, I actually LOVED it but I felt like it was time for a change. I mean I had been going there since I was 3 so it was really hard to leave at first but I knew It was the right thing to do.


2 Responses to “Cheer and Me”

  1. asherw624 says:

    I know what it feels like if a change happens in your life. Changing from elementary to middle school was very hard.

  2. arisham303 says:

    I always wanted to do cheer. I think it is awesome that you cheer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar