Ashley's Apples!

Daily dose of cheer and happiness!

Fall By Ashley

on January 27, 2014

Fall….The leaves falling off of trees all around you, they are just starting to turn burnt orange,fiery red, and mustard yellow and lots of other different beautiful colors. On the ground there is a red and white checkered blanket with watermelon and other fruits and food for the family picnic. The leaves are blowing everywhere from the wind blowing and my hair flies back behind me as I face the wind. Around me I see all the kids throwing the frisbee and playing tag and chasing each other around. The dog is getting excited as the frisbee flys through the air and he runs after it and jumps up and try’s to catch it. The air smells of pumpkin spice bread fresh out of the oven and just made steaming hot chai tea…. Fall.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar