Ashley's Apples!

Daily dose of cheer and happiness!

These Boots Were Made for Walking

on February 4, 2014

My favorite shoes sit underneath my clothes that hang down in my closet. They are about the best shoes in the world because they are are my cheer shoes and they helped me go to higher places….literally because they are very light and don’t weigh much so when I tumble I can go higher in my flips because my shoes don’t weigh me down. They are beyond amazing because they just feel so good to walk in and to wear! I wish I could wear them 24/7 becuase I love them so much!


One Response to “These Boots Were Made for Walking”

  1. Susannah says:

    I like how you said where you kept them and explained why you liked them so much!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar